Council Officers and Program Contacts

Fraternal Year 2017-2018

Council Officers

Position Name Email
Chaplain Father Hamilton Okeke
Assistant to the Chaplain Deacon Dave Ludwikoski donnadavelud@verizon.net
Grand Knight Bernie Wrisk bwrisk@verizon.net
Deputy Grand Knight John Journell

58DGK1960@gmail.com

Chancellor  VACANT
Warden   Anthony Viscardi afviscardi@verizon.net
Guard Henry Dulaney
Guard Stephen Schwing stephen@schwinghomes.com
Financial Secretary PGK Michael Doetzer mdoetzer@aol.com
Recorder    Rob Carter Robert.Carter10@gmail.com
Treasurer Ernie Schaefer ernieknight5@yahoo.com
Lecturer Tim McCarthy worthywarden7@gmail.com
Advocate   PGK Barry Casanova BWCasanova@msn.com
Trustee – 1 year Deacon Hugh Mills
Trustee – 2 year PGK Ed Cogswell 307beau@mail.com
Trustee – 3 year Scott Luco lucogk1960@gmail.com

 

Program Directors/Coordinators

To be published later.

Beaumont Holding Company

Position Name Phone
President Mike Karpers (410) 456-2795
Vice President John Reardon
House Manager Debbie Silvestri (410) 608-6507

Charity Corporation

Position Name Phone
President PGK Dennis Brose (443) 575-6445
Vice President Mike Blair (443) 286-3756
Secretary PGK Michael Doetzer (443) 695-8508
Treasurer Ernie Schaefer