Council Officers and Program Contacts

Fraternal Year 2022-2023

Council Officers

Position Name Email
Chaplain Father Santhosh George  
Assistant to the Chaplain vacant  
Grand Knight Mike Duffy
Deputy Grand Knight Danny Young

Chancellor John Mohler
Warden Joe Hayes  
Guard – Inside Connor Wright
Guard – Outside Jim Ralston
Financial Secretary PGK Michael Doetzer
Recorder  Henry Dulaney
Treasurer Ken Harness
Lecturer Tim McCarthy
Advocate  PGK Barry Casanova
Trustee Deacon Hugh Mills
Trustee PGK Rob Carter
Trustee PGK Bernie Wrisk

Program Directors

Program Director – Danny Young

Faith Director – Deacon Hugh Mills

Community Director – Bernie Wrisk

Family Director – John Mohler

Beaumont Holding Company

Position Name Phone
President Mike Karpers (410) 744-8574
Vice President    
House Manager Debbie Silvestri (410) 608-6507